Conseil d’administration

 

Position

Nom

Courriel

Président Cédrik Gignac cedrik.gignac@USherbrooke.ca

Secrétaire Général
Danièle Houle ageemus-med@usherbrooke.ca
VP aux affaires exécutives Xavier Hommery-Boucher xavier.hommery-boucher@usherbrooke.ca
VP aux finances Charles Fournier charles.fournier@USherbrooke.ca
VP aux affaires externes Maxime Lefebvre maxime.lefebvre@usherbrooke.ca
VP aux affaires pédagogiques Bruno Riverin-Deschênes bruno.riverin.deschenes@usherbrooke.ca
VP à la vie étudiante Jacob Loignon jacob.loignon@USherbrooke.ca
VP aux communications Aisin Ibrahim aisin.ibrahim@usherbrooke.ca
Délégué aux commanditaires Charles Alain charles.alain@usherbrooke.ca
Délégué à l’externat Lauren Olivier laurent.olivier@usherbrooke.ca
Délégué FEUS Samuel Tremblay-Perreault samuel.tremblay-perreault@usherbrooke.ca
Déléguée FEUS Maxime Hamelin maxime.hamelin2@USherbrooke.ca
Déléguée aux affaires communautaires et internationales Julia Pinheiro Cavalho julia.pinheiro.carvalho@usherbrooke.ca

Délégué au développement durable
Amélie Solis amelie.solis@usherbrooke.ca
Délégué aux affaires sportives Valérie Deragon valerie.deragon@usherbrooke.ca
Déléguée aux affaires pédagogiques Anne-Marie Langlois anne-marie.a.langlois@USherbrooke.ca
Co-représentante promo 2018 Vanessa Beaudoin‬ vanessa.beaudoin@usherbrooke.ca‬‬

Co-représentante promo 2018
Camille Lamoureux-Bisson camille.lamoureux-bisson@usherbrooke.ca
Co-représentant promo 2019 David Bélanger david.belanger@usherbrooke.ca

Co-représentante promo 2019
Ylan Tran ylan.tran@usherbrooke.ca

Co-représentant promo 2020
Paul Morency paul.morency@USherbrooke.ca
Co-représentant promo 2020 Alexis Girard alexis.girard@usherbrooke.ca
Co-représentant promo 2021 Gabriel Genois gabriel.genois@usherbrooke.ca

Co-représentante promo 2021
Audrey Castonguay audrey.castonguay2@usherbrooke.ca