Conseil d’administration

 

Position

Nom

Courriel

Président Olivier Vaillancourt olivier.vaillancourt2@USherbrooke.ca

Secrétaire Général
Xavier Hommery-Boucher ageemus-med@usherbrooke.ca
VP aux affaires exécutives Adnan Busuladzic adnan.busuladzic@usherbrooke.ca
VP aux finances Charles Fournier charles.fournier@USherbrooke.ca
VP aux affaires externes Anthony Bismar anthony.bismar@usherbrooke.ca
VP aux affaires pédagogiques Cédrik Gignac cedrik.gignac@usherbrooke.ca
VP à la vie étudiante Jacob Loignon jacob.loignon@USherbrooke.ca
VP aux communications Aisin Ibrahim aisin.ibrahim@usherbrooke.ca
Délégué aux commanditaires Maxime Lefebvre maxime.lefebvre2@usherbrooke.ca
Délégué à l’externat Laurent Olivier laurent.olivier@usherbrooke.ca
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERADélégué FEUS Julia Pinheiro Carvalho julia.pinheirocarvalho@usherbrooke.ca
Déléguée FEUS Romina Hassid romine.hassid@USherbrooke.ca
Déléguée aux affaires communautaires et internationales Léa Boutin lea.boutin@usherbrooke.ca

Délégué au développement durable
Julien Leroux julien.leroux@usherbrooke.ca
Délégué aux affaires sportives Alexandre Guérard alexandre.guerard@usherbrooke.ca
Co-représentante promo 2017 Camille Laroche camille.laroche@usherbrooke.ca
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Co-représentante promo 2017
Maude Rancourt maude.rancourt@usherbrooke.ca
Co-représentante promo 2018 Vanessa Beaudoin‬ vanessa.beaudoin@usherbrooke.ca‬‬

Co-représentante promo 2018
Camille Lamoureux-Bisson camille.lamoureux-bisson@usherbrooke.ca
Co-représentant promo 2019 David Bélanger david.belanger@usherbrooke.ca

Co-représentante promo 2019
Ylan Tran ylan.tran@usherbrooke.ca

Co-représentant promo 2020
Paul Morency paul.morency@USherbrooke.ca
Co-représentante promo 2020 Danièle Houde daniele.houde@usherbrooke.ca