Conseil exécutif

 

Position

Nom

Courriel

IMG_0271Président Xavier Hommery-Boucher Xavier.Hommery-Boucher@USherbrooke.ca
IMG_0240VP aux affaires exécutives Alexandre Morin Alexandre.Morin4@USherbrooke.ca
IMG_0251Secrétaire général Jordan Lefebvre Ageemus-Med@USherbrooke.ca
IMG_0267
VP aux communications
Samuel Tremblay-Perreault Samuel.Tremblay-Perreault@USherbrooke.ca
44349796_360123294733926_304708172801638400_n
VP aux finances
Gabriel Breault Gabriel.Breault@USherbrooke.ca
IMG_0253VP aux affaires pédagogiques Laurent Tessier Laurent.Tessier2@USherbrooke.ca
IMG_0258VP à la vie étudiante et au bien-être Samuel Bellavance Samuel.Bellavance@USherbrooke.ca
IMG_0232VP aux affaires externes Istok Menkovic Istok.Menkovic@USherbrooke.ca