Conseil exécutif

 

Position

Nom

Courriel

Président Olivier Vaillancourt olivier.vaillancourt2@USherbrooke.ca
VP exécutif Adnan Busuladzic adnan.busuladzic@usherbrooke.ca
Secrétaire général Xavier Hommery-Boucher Ageemus-med@usherbrooke.ca
VP communications Aisin Ibrahim aisin.ibrahim@usherbrooke.ca
VP finances Charles Fournier charles.fournier@USherbrooke.ca

VP pédagogique
Cédrik Gignac cedrik.gignac@usherbrooke.ca

VP vie étudiante
Jacob Loignon jacob.loignon@USherbrooke.ca
VP externe Anthony Bismar anthony.bismar@usherbrooke.ca