Conseil exécutif

 

Position

Nom

Courriel

Président Cédrik Gignac cedrik.gignac@USherbrooke.ca
VP exécutif Xavier Hommery-Boucher xavier.hommery-boucher@usherbrooke.ca
Secrétaire général Danièle Houde Ageemus-med@usherbrooke.ca
VP communications Aisin Ibrahim aisin.ibrahim@usherbrooke.ca
VP finances Charles Fournier charles.fournier@USherbrooke.ca

VP pédagogique
Bruno Riverin-Deschênes bruno.riverin.deschenes@usherbrooke.ca

VP vie étudiante
Jacob Loignon jacob.loignon@USherbrooke.ca
VP externe Maxime Lefebvre maxime.lefebvre2@usherbrooke.ca